Can numerical patterns involving prime numbers influence spacetime? Recently I realized to things that made me wonder if the above is possible.

1} the farther away two masses’s the weaker the strength of gravity, and I wondered if the fact that prime numbers occur less and less the further we go on a line of numbers, is somehow related, even tho other forces may also get weaker as two masses get further apart,

2} if I consider only a single straight line________ of gravitational spacetime I ask myself, has does the straight line know that it exists— ergo a minimal consciousness  —and my answer was, that it doesnt, so this led me back to a previous thought years ago, that if the line changes its direction/trajectory /\, it may now exhibit behaviours to allow it a self-referencing look back at it self, from the new angle.

We can even say that there exists a third line, /\  as the line of reference relationship back to its beginning or tail or some aspect of its self over time.

So lets say there was fluctuation of an ultra-flat, gravitational spacetime that led to our Big Bang scenarios. What exactly is moving and why?

My new 2nd realization above involves my 4 level numerical pattern where all prime numbers except 2 and 3 fall on the same line. In this specific pattern that follows that is the top line.

….1………5….7…………..11……13……………17…..19……………23……

0…………….6…………………12……………………18…………………….24..
………3……………..9………………………15……………………21…………..

……2….4………..8….10………………14…..16…………..20…….22……….

The question Ive posed to myself many times over the last 15 years is why would the gravitational spacetime line to angle, to fluctuate? What is its conscious motivation  to change course and begin a curvature, or  set of changing angular directions?

So I began to ask myself, could this be like something– illegal dice — that is weighted more on one side than the other? Can all of the primes being on one side of the tube give some kind of lopsided-ness to gravitational spacetime?

So above I have 4 lines/levels and not just the original concept of one straight line I began this essay with. To better understand where the above pattern came from I need to post the original pattern, that, the above 4 line pattern stems from.

Here it is as follows and you may notice that it has the same topology as a sine-wave tho since it is more likened to Euclidean version of curved sine-wave.

0……………..6……………..12……………….18……………….24………………

1…………5….7………..11….13…………17….19…………23……25………….

…….2…..4……….8….10…………14….16……….20….22…………….26…….

………..3…………….9………………..15……………..21……………………..27…

From this pattern I conjecture that all prime numbers except 2 and 3 fall on the 2nd line from the top. I made a 2D hexaganal patter of sequential set of numbers and found that all prime numbers fall on two radial lines, each of those lines falling on either side of a radii with no prime numbers on it.

The hexagonal version makes clear, what Ian Stewart( mathematican ) stated to me in a letter I unexpectedly recieved from OxfordUniverse some 6 months after sending my above info to three science-like magazines in mid 1990’s.

He stated tho he had never seen prime numbers expressed the way I did geometrically, that it had been discovered alebraically 200 years ago, and the formula the hexagon exhibits is 6 * n plus or minus 1 is where all primes, except 2 and 3 will be found.

So that was cool for me and I made other explorations then dropped all that until a year ago, and something motivated  me to try turning my Euclidean numerical sine-wave, inside-out i.e. inside-outed.

So now I go back to a single straight line________________ as gravitational spacetime trajectory and say to myself, a vector is 3D and has momentum and direction. So in order for the line to be 3D I envision it as a tube. Aka cylinder.

If such tube is a curved then it can be envisioned as one-half of whole torus, that has positive curvature( convergent ), flat curvature and negative curvature( divergent ).{ see link )

Somewhere in all of those processes I realised that my inside-outed 4 line numerical set could be applied to the tube, before being a curved as one-half of a torus concept.

Here now I will leave out some details of numerical based tube, so as to focus on why would the 3D tube a vector of gravitational spacetime fluctuate, or curve or angle and promote a self-referencing( consciousness-like ) angulation?

All the numbers follow a sequential order and evens here, odds there, prime number mostly on top line. This top line of primes made me think of asymmetry of this numerical pattern ergo made me think of a lopsidedness that is more than just lop-sided-ness of all evens or all odds on any specific line.

So here I reference back to some beginnings of this essay, regarding lop-sided-ness skewing our 3D as vector to behave in a curved trajectory, or set of  angular variations.

I wont go more into this, as which way the trajectory of the tube and the any sequence of lines-of-relationship that may also be occurring between each numerical event.  Suffice itto say, that, my current version has the prime numbers, except 2 and 3,  delineating  a great circle on the outer most peak of the positive curvature of a torus.

I envision the inner negative shaped surface of torus to be associated with repulsive dark energy. Negative curvature is hybolically divergent and that sits well with a repulsive dark energy aspect of spacetime that is opposite,

A positive shaped curvature that is attractive or contractive that, we may more commonly associate with gravitational spacetime.

The following below is just another information detail regarding sound harmonics that I’m placing into the pattern to see what boils out as concepts.

Even harmonics are 2, 4, 6 8 etc…
Odd harmonics are 3, 5, 7, 9 etc…..

All prime numbers will occur on top line except 2 and 3. Not saying prime numbers are mass only curious that they do make for an asymmetry within the four level/line pattern that is beyond just odd or even lines as creating asymmetry.

….1………5….7…………..11……13……………17…..19……………23……
…outer surface as positive curvature–()….

0…………….6…………………12……………………18…………………….24…… …two inside lines are inversion trajectories to inside the tube–^v.. ………3……………..9………………………15……………………21………………

…inner surface as negative curvature–)(…………………….
…..2….4………..8….10………………14…..16…………..20…….22……….

Texticonic Representations;

Torus, birds-eye or horizontal cross section–(Z (  )Z )

Torus, side-wise or vertical cross-section– (><)( >< )

Gravitational spacetime is blue( )

Time is red>< or as ^v

Dark Energy is dark red)(